QM-online & Q-timesheet

QM online/

Companies nowadays are under pressure to maintain and extend their performance due to international competition, increasing customer requirements, fast technological changes, increasing rivalry and increasing complexity of the own company. The web application QM-Online and Q-timesheet will help you to carry out and manage tasks concerning quality management. QM-Online supports interactively the administration of all information on quality management and its changes.

The application QM-Online supports the recording of customer satisfaction reports, delivery evaluations, process figures and quality aims. Documents which were created in this context can be stored historicised and displayed.

Company-wide problems can be entered with solutions and responsibilities in the action plan. All kinds of training can be gathered, displayed and evaluated in the training plan. Training desires can be mentioned by employees or determined by the management.

In this area appointments and notifications can be created by every user. Every user will be informed when changing something in risk management thus no information will get lost.

The project overview shows all active projects and partial projects. Information on project leasers, -employees, -appointments, -histories and state can be entered in there. Project specific customer satisfaction reports will be displayed on the concerning project page.

Q-timesheet is used to enter cost centre-dependent working hours, business trips and expenses as well as for the release administration by project manager or managing director. With the help of Q-timesheet, employees can plan and apply for vacation.

Screenshots

QM-online & Q-timesheet

QM online/

Unternehmen stehen durch den internationalen Wettbewerb, steigende Kundenanforderungen, schnellen technologischen Wandel, wachsende Konkurrenz und steigende Komplexität des eigenen Unternehmens unter Druck, die eigene Leistungsfähigkeit beizubehalten und auszubauen. Die Webapplikationen QM-Online und Q-timesheet helfen Ihnen dabei, sich Aufgaben bezüglich des Qualitätsmanagements zu stellen und sie zu bewältigen. Das QM-online unterstützt interaktiv die Verwaltung aller Informationen des Qualitätsmanagements und deren Änderungen.
Kontakt: QM-online.support@Q-fin.de

Die Applikation QM-Online unterstützt das Einpflegen von Kundenzufriedenheitsberichten, Lieferantenbewertungen, Prozesskennzahlen und Qualitätszielen. Dokumente, die in diesem Zusammenhang angelegt werden, können historisiert gespeichert und angezeigt werden.

Unternehmensweite Probleme mit Lösung und Verantwortlichkeit lassen sich im Maßnahmenplan erfassen. Im Schulungsplan können alle Arten von Weiterbildungen eingepflegt, angezeigt und bewertet werden.

In diesem Bereich können Termine und Meldungen für alle Benutzer verfasst werden. Über jede Änderung im Bereich des Risikomanagements wird jeder Benutzer informiert, so dass keine Informationen verloren gehen.

Die Projektübersicht zeigt alle aktiven Projekte und deren Teilprojekte. Informationen über Projektleiter, -Mitarbeiter, -Termine, -Historie und Bearbeitungsstand können ebenfalls hier gepflegt werden. Projektspezifische Kundenzufriedenheitsberichte werden auf der jeweiligen Projektseite angezeigt.

Q-timesheet dient der kostenstellenabhängigen Erfassung von Arbeitszeiten, Dienstreisen und Spesen, sowie der Freigabeverwaltung durch den Projektleiter und den Geschäftsführer. Mithilfe des Q-timesheets können Mitarbeiter ihren Urlaub planen und beantragen.

Screenshots