Q-profiler

Q profiler/– Finding the most suitable person for your project –

The application Q-profiler serves for project mediation. Experience profiles of employees may be entered individually in the editor-mode and displayed in the profile-mode. With the help of a search functionality, specific profession, IT and language knowledge can be chosen and the respective suitable person is presented.

The administration of profile information is easily and individually made in the editor-mode. Data can be either entered individually by every employee or only centrally by one responsible person, as required. With selection windows and entry guide, entries may be added, edited, duplicated and eliminated.

With the help of Q-profiler you find the ideal person for your desired project. By means of the search mask, internal as well as external employees may be found based on different search criteria. These search criteria can be weighted as required. An integrated rating system enables a comparison of potential project members which is presented graphically and in a table.
Apart from searching according to certain criteria, the text search facility can be used to find the suitable employee.

Employee profiles can be displayed and printed in a short or long version. The short profile presents languages, sectors, qualifications, IT focusses, specific and relevant experience in clear bullet points. In the long profile, these experiences are explained in more detail. The employee also has the possibility to compose a summary about his previous experiences and education.

In the administration mode the list of sectors may be expanded, edited and eliminated. Renaming, summarizing and eliminating of ability entries as well as the creation of all word profiles is possible in the maintenance mode.

Long profiles can be exported to Word and eventually adapted there as well. The profiles include standardised layout templates with your individual company logo. Furthermore the application sends reminder e-mails to employees who haven’t updated their profile for three months (time frame is individually adapted).

Screenshots

Q-profiler

- Finden Sie die geeigneteste Person für Ihre Projekte -

Die Applikation Q-profiler dient der Projektvermittlung. Erfahrungsprofile von Mitarbeitern können individuell im Editor-Modus eingepflegt und im Profil-Modus ausgegeben werden. Über eine Suchfunktionalität können spezielle Fach-, IT- und Sprachkenntnisse ausgewählt werden und die entsprechend geeigneten Personen werden angezeigt.
Kontakt: Q-profiler.support@Q-fin.de

Die Pflege von Profilinformationen erfolgt einfach und individuell im Editor-Modus. Die Daten können je nach Bedarf individuell von jedem Mitarbeiter selbst oder zentral von einer Person eingepflegt werden. Durch Auswahlfenster und Eingabehilfen können Sie Einträge hinzufügen, bearbeiten, duplizieren und löschen.

Mithilfe von Q-profiler finden Sie die ideale Person für Ihr gewünschtes Projekt. Mittels der Suchmaske können interne sowie externe Mitarbeiter anhand verschiedener Suchkriterien gefunden werden. Diese Suchkriterien können je nach Belieben gewichtet werden. Ein integriertes Ratingssystem ermöglicht einen Vergleich der potentiellen Projektmitarbeiter, welches grafisch als auch tabellarisch dargestellt werden kann.
Neben der Suche nach bestimmten Kriterien, kann auch die Freitextsuche zum Finden des passendsten Mitarbeiters genutzt werden.

Die Mitarbeiterprofile können in kurzer und langer Form angezeigt und gedruckt werden. Das Kurzprofil stellt Sprachen, Branche, Abschlüsse, IT-Schwerpunkte, fachliche und relevante Erfahrung in übersichtlicher Stichpunktdarstellung vor. Im Vollprofil werden diese Erfahrungen dann detaillierter erläutert. Der Mitarbeiter hat zusätzlich die Möglichkeit eine Zusammenfassung über seine bisherigen Erfahrungen und Bildungswege zu verfassen

Im Verwaltungsmodus kann die Auswahlliste der Branchen erweitert, bearbeitet und gelöscht werden. Das Umbenennen, Zusammenfassen und Löschen von Fähigkeitseinträgen sowie eine Erzeugung aller Wordprofile erfolgt im Wartungsmodus.

Langprofile können nach Word exportiert und dort gegebenenfalls angepasst werden. Die Profile enthalten standardisierte Layout-Vorlagen mit Ihrem individuellen Unternehmenslogo. Des Weiteren sendet die Applikation Erinnerungs-E-Mails an die Mitarbeiter, die ihr Profil seit einem Vierteljahr nicht aktualisiert haben (Zeitrahmen individuell anpassbar).

Screenshots