Q-assets

Q assets/You are looking for a time-saving solution to centrally administer your inventory goods?

Q-assets is a professional solution to administer inventory goods, hard- and software components, invoices, suppliers, producers, leasing partners, buildings, rooms, users, investment accounts and departments in dependence of a fixed date and an investor.

Store all investment- and inventory data centrally with Q-assets. Populate inventory numbers, purchase date, location of the good, cost centre, type of investment as well as monthly appreciation or depreciation in value, invoice number, user of the good etc. Afterwards you may display all data in a clear tabular form and generate analyses in sageKHK, Microsoft Visio or Microsoft Excel.

The clear tree structure of the menu enables a simple and fast handling of the programme. Multidimensional search- and filter possibilities as well as a scan feature for mobile data recording.

Additionally, Q-assets supports the user to create diverse and individual analyses in dependence of the fixed date. With the help of the relocation feature, Q-assets completely keeps track of your inventory.

All entered data is historicized and secured on a daily basis. Thanks to an integrated right system, you may administer several access rights and guarantee the security for your data.

By plausibility checks, possible errors are avoided and an automatism allows you to calculate appreciations and depreciations in value. Q-assets offers an appointment feature which reminds you among other of depreciation and certification dates.

Screenshots

System requirements

Microsoft SQL Server
Microsoft Access

Q-assets

Q assets/Sie suchen eine zeitsparende Lösung um Ihre Inventargüter zentral zu verwalten?

Q-assets ist die professionelle Lösung zur stichtagsbezogenen und investorabhängigen Verwaltung von Inventargütern, Hard- und Softwarekomponenten, Rechnungen, Lieferanten, Herstellern, Leasingpartnern, Gebäuden, Räumen, Nutzern, Anlagekonten und Abteilungen.
Kontakt: Q-assets.support@Q-fin.de

Speichern Sie alle Anlage- und Inventurdaten zentral mit Q-assets. Erfassen Sie Inventarnummer, Kaufdatum, Standort des Guts, Kostenstelle, Anlagetyp sowie monatliche Zu- bzw. Abschreibungssummen, Rechnungsnummer, Nutzer des Anlageguts etc. Anschließend können Sie sich alle Daten in übersichtlicher Tabellenform anzeigen lassen oder Auswertungen in sageKHK, Microsoft Visio bzw. Microsoft Excel generieren.

Die übersichtliche Baumstruktur des Menüs ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache und schnelle Bedienung des Programms. Mehrdimensionale Such- und Filtermöglichkeiten sowie die Scanfähigkeit für die mobile Datenerfassung erleichtert Ihnen die tägliche Arbeit.

Außerdem unterstützt Q-assets den Nutzer bei der Erstellung vielfältiger und individueller Auswertungen in Abhängigkeit des Stichtags. Ihr Inventar kann mithilfe der Umzugsfunktion lückenlos verfolgt werden.

Alle eingegebenen Daten werden historisiert und täglich gesichert. Über ein integriertes Rechtesystem können Sie verschiedene Zugriffsrechte verwalten und die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten garantieren.

Durch Plausibilitätschecks werden eventuelle Fehler verhindert und ein Automatismus ermöglicht Ihnen die Berechnung von Zu- & Abschreibungen. Q-assets bietet eine Terminfunktion, die Sie unter anderen an das Abschreibungs- und Zertifizierungsdatum erinnert.

Screenshots

Systemanforderungen

Microsoft SQL Server
Microsoft Access