Microsoft Certified Partner

Microsoft Certified Partner

Microsoft Certified Partners are independent partners of Microsoft, offering individual help with questions concerning integration, adaption, development, support and training of software solutions. These companies are called solution providers due to the fact that they are able to help with their newest technology and high-quality service when implementing complete software solutions. Requirements for this status include a high level of training of the employees as well as an evidence of multiple bigger customer projects with high customer satisfaction.

Your success is our aim!

The companies were chosen by Microsoft and proved their knowledge in tests concerning these Microsoft products. Microsoft Certified Partners employ high-qualified staff who qualified in tests of Microsoft Certified System Engineers and Microsoft Certified System Developers. The level of knowledge is reviewed every year. 

If you want to realise tailor-made solutions with the help of Microsoft Applications and operation systems or you require support with planning, development, integration and support for the usage of Microsoft products, Microsoft Certified Partners are the right address.

Microsoft Certified Partner

Microsoft Certified Partner

Microsoft Certified Partners sind unabhängige Partner von Microsoft, die Ihnen bei Fragen der Integration, Anpassung, Entwicklung, Support und dem Training von Software-Lösungen individuell zur Seite stehen. Diese Unternehmen werden Solution Provider genannt, da sie Ihnen mit der neuesten Technologie und hochwertigem Service bei der Umsetzung kompletter Software-Lösungen helfen können. Voraussetzungen für diesen Status sind ein hoher Ausbildungsstand der Mitarbeiter sowie der Nachweis von mehreren größeren Kundenprojekten mit hoher Kundenzufriedenheit.

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel!

Die Firmen wurden von Microsoft ausgewählt und haben Ihren Kenntnisstand in Tests über diese Microsoft Produkte nachgewiesen. Microsoft Certified Partners besitzen hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter in Ihren Reihen, die sich in Tests zum Microsoft Certified System Engineers und Microsoft Certified System Developers (MCSE/MCSD) qualifiziert haben. Der Kenntnisstand wird jährlich von Microsoft überprüft. 

Wenn Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen mit Hilfe von Microsoft Applikationen und Betriebssystemen realisieren möchten, oder Sie bei der Planung, Entwicklung, Integration und Support für den Einsatz von Microsoft-Produkten Unterstützung benötigen, sind Microsoft Certified Partner die richtige Adresse.